B2B

Looking for a promotional gift that will leave a lasting impression? BbyB's haute cuisine chocolate collections take care of it. Not just any chocolate, but sophisticated flavor combinations in personalized design packaging.

BbyB Chocolates is an award-winning concept by chocolatier Jan Verleye and Bart Desmidt, owner and chef of star restaurant Bartholomeus. Their passion resulted in an exclusive and distinctive product, with all the ingredients for a special gift to your relations.

Choose one of the pre-selected collections or put together your own box from more than 20 available flavors. The stylish packaging and your personal message on a beautiful card complete the gift. You can also choose to personalize your gifts with your own wrapper.

Would you like to know more about the business to business possibilities of BbyB?

Mail to info@bbyb.be or call directly: +32 (0)14/43 90 73. We are happy to tell you more.

B2B customized boxes
en_USEnglish

B2B

Vous recherchez un cadeau promotionnel qui laissera une impression durable? Les collections de chocolat haut de gamme BbyB s'en occupent. Pas n'importe quel chocolat, mais des combinaisons de saveurs sophistiquées dans un emballage design personnalisé.

BbyB Chocolates est un concept primé du chocolatier Jan Verleye et Bart Desmidt, propriétaire et chef du restaurant étoilé Bartholomeus. Leur passion a abouti à un produit exclusif et distinctif, avec tous les ingrédients pour un cadeau spécial à vos relations.

Choisissez l'une des collections présélectionnées ou composez votre propre coffret parmi plus de 20 saveurs disponibles. L'emballage élégant et votre message personnel sur une belle carte complètent le cadeau. Vous pouvez également choisir de personnaliser vos cadeaux avec votre propre emballage.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les opportunités business to business de BbyB?

Envoyez un e-mail à info@bbyb.be ou appelez directement: +32 (0)14/43 90 73. Nous sommes heureux de vous en dire plus.

B2B customized boxes
fr_BEFrench